Fifth Ward Church of Christ Site

Church Events

See what s happening at Fifth Ward Church of Christ

Mon, Mar 04

Sisters Devotion Conference Call

The Fifth Ward Church of Christ's Sisters Devotion Conference Call is a remarkable initiative uniting women in faith through the power of connection and technology.
Fri, Mar 08

Youth Spring Break Lock In

Fri March 8, 2024 - Sat March 9, 2024    
7:00 pm - 8:00 am
Grab your young people and plan to bring them to the Youth Spring Break Lock-In on March 8 - 9, 2024 at 4308 Stonewall Street, Houston, TX 77020, in the FWCOC Resource Center Gym.
Mon, Mar 11

Sisters Devotion Conference Call

The Fifth Ward Church of Christ's Sisters Devotion Conference Call is a remarkable initiative uniting women in faith through the power of connection and technology.
Sat, Mar 16

FWCOC Volunteer Day At Houston Food Bank

Sat March 16, 2024    
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fifth Ward Church of Christ will support our community partner The Houston Food Bank. We will assist with various projects at the warehouse which involves inspecting, sorting, and repackaging of donated food items for community distribution.
Mon, Mar 18

Sisters Devotion Conference Call

The Fifth Ward Church of Christ's Sisters Devotion Conference Call is a remarkable initiative uniting women in faith through the power of connection and technology.
Mon, Mar 25

Sisters Devotion Conference Call

The Fifth Ward Church of Christ's Sisters Devotion Conference Call is a remarkable initiative uniting women in faith through the power of connection and technology.
Wed, Mar 27

Light Meal Before Bible Class

Wed March 27, 2024    
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
No need to rush home for dinner before bible class...join the Fifth Ward Church of Christ family for a Light Meal Before Bible Class. Fifth Ward Church of Christ hosts a meal before bible class every last Wednesday of the month.
Sun, Mar 31

Full Attendance Sunday

Sun March 31, 2024    
9:00 am - 10:45 am
Come worship with Fifth Ward Church of Christ during Full Attendance Sunday on March 31st. Meet with us at 4308 Stonewall St, Houston, Texas 77020